Vorstand

Obmann
Ing. Gernot Waste, Strauchgasse 11, 9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: 0670 6013263   gernot.waste@argeniere.at

Obmann Stv. und Schriftführerin Stv.
Mag. Doris Trinkl, Sonnengasse 15, 9131 Grafenstein
Tel: 0664 4405650   trinkl.doris@gmail.com

Kassier
Ursula Müller, St. Kollmann 7, 9112 Griffen
Tel:  0699 81570366   mueller-ursula@aon.at

Kassier Stv.
Hannes Sekerka, Babenbergerstr. 22, 9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: 0650 5822438   hannes.sekerka@gmail.com

Schriftführerin
Susanne Murnig, Am Kirchengrund 1/5, 9063 Maria Saal
Tel: 0699 10110909   susannemurnig@a1.net

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Mario Wilplinger, Funderstrasse 15, 9020 Klagenfurt

Tel: 0664 1542477   wilplinger@gmail.com

aa

DI. Max Taferner, Seestraße 12, 9583 Faak am See
Tel: 0650 3544263   max.taferner1@gmx.at

Marianne Malle, Gottfried-Wutscher-Weg 12, 9431 St. Stefan/Lav.
Tel: 0664 8621154

Werner Schusser, Schwambach 26, 9555 Glanegg
Tel: 0650 2207570   wernerschusser@hotmail.com

Gerda Zermann, Mariengasse 2, 9131 Grafenstein
Tel: 04225 2567   gerda.zermann@gmail.com